is arizona green tea gluten free

is arizona green tea gluten free

Is Arizona Green Tea Gluten Free?

Gluten is a protein found in many grains, including wheat, barley, rye, and oats. Many people, including those with celiac disease, opt for a gluten-free diet.
Selecting gluten-free beverages, however, can be difficult, as many popular beverages contain wheat, barley, or other grains. So Is Arizona Green Tea gluten free? Let’s find out.


Arizona Green Tea is made with natural tea leaves and contains:

  • Filtered Water
  • High Fructose Corn Syrup
  • Citric Acid
  • Natural Tea flavor
  • Sodium Benzoate
  • Erythorbic Acid
  • Green Tea

The primary ingredient, water, is of course gluten-free, along with the various other ingredients. Green tea, being naturally gluten-free and the main flavor component of Arizona Green Tea, is also gluten-free.


After carefully examining the ingredients list, it has been determined that Arizona Green Tea is indeed gluten-free. Be sure to check the label of any Arizona Green Tea flavor to make sure it does not contain any added grains, such as wheat. If you choose to drink Arizona Green Tea, you can rest assured it’s safe for a gluten-free diet, as well as providing some beneficial nutrients.


More Blog